• psychedelic
  • indie rock
  • Psychedelic Rock

Pond is an Perth, Australia band made up of Jay Watson, Cameron Avery (both of Tame Impala), Nick Allbrook (ex-Tame Impala), Shiny Joe Ryan, and Jamie Terry. Pond is free-spirited psychedelic garage-glam of the highest order from some very young, very talented 'Perth-onalities.' It all presents an opportunity for the members to change instruments more freely live and experiment with recording. Pond is a hard band to pin down--not that you'll want to. Read more on Last.fm

Here are the 5 most popular tracks by Pond.
Give them a spin.

  1. Moth Wings
  2. Giant Tortoise
  3. Waiting Around For Grace
  4. Paint Me Silver
  5. Elvis' Flaming Star